Events and initiatives

Italian Motorcycling Speed Championship

Misano Adriatico

An eagerly-awaited appointment both in terms of the races, as well as all the numerous other events that have been introduced to mark the maximum expression of motorcycling in Italy.
Some of the greatest Italian motorcyclists have participated in and won the Italian Speed Championships including Umberto Masetti, Giacomo Agostini, Loris Reggiani, Marco Lucchinelli, Pierfrancesco Chili and Luca Cadalora, as well as current riders Valentino Rossi and Marco Melandri.

Friday and Saturday 9.00 am - Sunday 2.00 pm.

Entrance fee payable


  • from 07/04/2011 to 10/04/2011
  • from 24/06/2011 to 26/06/2011

Contact details

Via Daijiro Kato, 10 - Misano Adriatico - Phone: (+39) 0541 618511 - 613103 Misano World Circuit - -

Form feedback

We want to know your opinion?
Do you like this site? Have you found an error? Fill in the form with your comments
Last update: 17/06/2011
Add your favourite sites to your personal itinerary