Add your favourite sites to your personal itinerary

    Tourist locations

    From the sea to the hills, on an area of about 860 square kilometres, there are 27 municipalities in our province, which is the smallest in the Emilia Romagna.

    On the Riviera di Rimini, there are 5 renowned seaside towns on the Adriatic Sea which here is distinguished by its low water depth and about 40 km of beach with the very finest sand. More inland, the territory of the Malatesta & Montefeltro regions offers a wonderful contrast with a total of 22 locations spread over the stupendous valleys of the Conca and Marecchia rivers. Relax with a view of the green hills and many testimonies of the rich history and art treasures in these villages and hamlets.